Requires administrator rights or the following permission:

Settings


When an agent blocklists a lead, it applies to the phone number across all campaigns (also if you have the lead on several campaigns for different purposes). If that's something you'd like to steer clear of, you can disable the blocklisting feature of leads account-wide.


  1. Go to Settings in the menu on the left and choose Account.

  2. Scroll down and locate Enable blocklist. Uncheck the box.

  3. Remember to click Update client settings in the bottom.

  4. Now, agents don't have the opportunity to blocklist leads from the dialer.


Did this answer your question?