Skip to main content

Delete a lead upload

Written by Line Jensen

Requires administrator rights or the following permission:

Leads (edit)


You can delete an upload from a contact pool in Adversus, but beware that the action is irreversible!

Deleting an upload removes all data associated with that specific batch, ensuring it does not interfere with future uploads.


  1. Go to Leads in the menu on the left and choose Contact pools.

  2. Locate the contact pool where you want to delete an upload. Click the name.

  3. Go to Uploads in the top bar menu. Here, you'll get an overview of all uploads.

  4. Locate the specific upload you want to delete (permanently) and click on the trashcan icon.


    ​


    ​

  5. The upload is now deleted from the contact pool and all affected campaigns.
    ​
    ​

Alternatively, you can delete uploads via Warehouse Contacts:

  1. Navigate to Warehouse Contacts.

  2. Filter by the relevant date (e.g., the upload date) and select the contact pool.

  3. Delete the contacts from this view to remove the uploaded batch.


Did this answer your question?